Hurricane Season

Posted: February 9, 2009 by vpeek in Hip Hop News/Press Releases
Southern star to release most creative album to date

 

(New York, NY) Feb 4 – The wait is finally over! Mike Jones, Houston’s self-proclaimed ‘President,’ will release his second full album, The Voice, April 14, 2009 on Ice Age/Swishahouse/Asylum.
 
Featuring the smash singles “Cuddy Buddy,” “Drop & Gimme 50” and “Next to You,” The Voice has been heavily anticipated by fans and industry insiders alike.
 
“This album is what I wanted my first album to be,” says Jones. “On ‘The Voice,’ I’m showing more of myself to the world, more of my writing skills and my personality…”


Listen to the current single “Next to You” now!
Leave a Reply

